Home > Applications > Colleague > Colleague Help > Removal of Locked Users

Removal of Locked Users

Table of contents

Problem

Users sometimes get taken out of Datatel / Colleague unexpectedly. When they try to get back into their existing process they receive a message that it is already locked by them.

Steps

  1. Does the error tell the user who is locking them out, and if so, what does it say?
  2. Did the user log back in / are they logged back in now?
  3. Can the user tell us about what time they encountered the lock?
  4. Put that information in a ticket and route to the Software Development team.

 

Tip
UniAdmin no longer works for the Support Center to remove users.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
11:36, 7 Nov 2014

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.