Home > Applications > My Computer > Workstation Backup Scheduler > User Guide > Setting Advanced Options > Enable Autorun

Enable Autorun

Table of contents

Overview

Describes in detail the Enable Autorun setting.

Details

If this box is checked, Workstation Backup Scheduler will be launched every time the computer starts. If the box is unchecked, Workstation Backup Scheduler will not continue to run in the background after restarting the computer and scheduled backups will not occur. Only disable (uncheck) this option if you do not want to use the scheduled automatic backups feature.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
03:09, 17 Dec 2013

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.