Home > Applications > Workstation Backup Scheduler > User Guide > Setting Advanced Options > Notify After Backup

Notify After Backup

Overview

Describes in detail the Notify After Backup setting.

Notify After Backup

If this box is checked, a message window will pop-up to notify you each time that a backup has been completed. This message is intended as a convenience and does not guarantee that your files have been copied successfully. Always check your home folder after a backup to ensure that your files have been transferred completely.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
03:09, 17 Dec 2013

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.