Home > Forms and Procedures > Procedures > General Tax Form Information

General Tax Form Information

Overview

Provides direction about where to find answer to questions concerning tax forms.

Tax forms

See the sections below for information about specific tax forms.

1098-T

1098-T Forms will be mailed by January 31st to those students who did not opt to receive their 1098-T electronically. As calls come in from students with 1098-T questions, please direct them to Student Account Services at x2411.  

 

You may also reference the auto attendant at x2456 which will answer basic questions about the 1098-T and direct the student to the appropriate office in Student Account Services. If the student wishes to dial the auto attendant directly, please have them call 765-677-2456.

 

There is also a 1098T@indwes.edu email that students can utilize.

Donation receipts

Please direct all donation receipt questions to:

 

Kris Walker

kris.walker@indwes.edu

765-677-1439

1099-MISC

1099-MISC Forms will be mailed by January 31st.  Any questions about 1099-MISC forms should be directed to:

 

Kirk Engbrecht

kirk.engbrecht@indwes.edu

765-677-2608

1099-R

Any questions about 1099-R forms should be directed to:

 

Beth Smith

beth.smith@indwes.edu

765-677-2106

W-2

W-2 forms will be mailed out by ADP and postmarked no later than January 31st.  If you have questions, please contact the appropriate person listed below.

 

Dianna Williams - CAPS Adjunct

dianna.williams@indwes.edu

765-677-2679

 

Carla Morris - Staff/Administrative/Faculty

carla.morris@indwes.edu

765-677-1663

 

Kim Said - Students

kim.said@indwes.edu

765-677-2410

 

Sandy Thompson - Manager of Payroll Services

sandy.thompson@indwes.edu

765-677-2121

 

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
17:53, 26 Feb 2014

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.