Home > Forms and Procedures > Procedures > UIT Procedures > Infrastructure Procedures > Network Contact Information

Network Contact Information

Phone/PBX

Contact:    NACR

800-888-4553

Main Support Line 866-768-7978

1st contact:    Julia Melton        317-585-1145

2nd contact    Mike Somers        770-864-7030

3rd contact    Brule Johnson        770-864-7006

Customer Portal    customer.portal.nacr.com

Eng:                Jeff McKay            JMcKay@NACR.com

www.avaya.com

Voicemail

Contact:    NACR

866-768-7978

www.customportal.nacr.com

Conference Setup

Contact:    NACR

Network

Contact:    CISCO    408-525-3867

Names:    Chris Garrison    Direct    317-816-5298

Cell     317-354-7848

Email    CGARRISON@COSCO.com

Network Hardware

CISCO AP's & Switches

Contact:  Network Hardware Resale  (Troy Jacobsen)

201-984-1487 (Direct)

866.984.1484 (Toll Free)

201-984-1485 (Fax)

troy@networkhardware.com

www.networkhardware.com

Contact:    Frank Risard        FRISARD@networkhardware.com

XIRRUS    Wireless

Contact:    David Martinal        765-398-5655

david.martinal@TIG.com

 

 

26 Castilian Dr. Suite A

Santa Barbara, CA  93117

 

Network Cabling

Contact:        NDR Cables & Networks, Inc.  (Tony Daniels)

763-413-2869

888-637-2225 (toll free)

612-790-0059 (mobile)

tdaniels@ndrcables.com

www.ndrcables.com

 

14944 Crane Street NW

Andover, MN  55304

 

Network Cabling and Installation

 

Contact:    Rex Collins Electric, Inc.

Systems Project Manager - Daniel L. Bratton

Office:    765-664-7544

Fax:        765-664-2170

Cell:         765-661-5724

email:     dbratton@rexcollinselectric.com

 

2525 S. Miller Ave.

Marion, IN  46953

Additional Source of Cabling

Gray Bar

 

Contact:    Derek Anderson            317-710-8588            derek.anderson@graybar.com

535 W. Michigan Street

Indianapolis, IN  46202

PGPIN=BFODCD99

 

 

Fiber

24 X 7 - 317-278-6635        GlobalNoc@iu.edu        317-274-7788
web:    GlobalNOC.IU.EDU/ILight

iLight

 

 

A T & T

Jim Kearns

JK1383@att.com

www.businessdirect.att.com

 

Phones

Talk Point Tech

Paul Bury        612-991-8834

 

UPS

United Power & Battery

Brian Carney

800-306-1125 *5524

BCarney@unitePB.com

DR Notes

If Maxwell Building damaged or not available next best location would be AGS Building.  It might be possible to commandeer a classroom close to the data closet.

History

9-24-2012

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
15:36, 17 Jun 2014

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.