Home > Communication > Employee Email > User Guide > Remove Synchronization Logs from Unread View

Remove Synchronization Logs from Unread View

Table of contents

Overview

How to remove the synchronization logs and errors from the "Unread Mail" search folder in your Outlook Favorites.

Steps

To get started...

  1. Right-Click Unread Mail under Favorites and choose "Customize This Search Folder." 
  2. Click Browse next to your email address in the Custom Search Folder window.
  3. Uncheck the box next to your email address and then check the box next to "Inbox"
  4. Click OK to apply the changes, and OK again to close the "Custom Search Folder" Window. Restart Outlook.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
13:48, 27 Oct 2016

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.